Cabinet - Lions District 202D

DISTRICT 202D
District 202D
Go to content
202D Cabinet
Cabinet Meeting Dates
22 July 2023Hawera
11 November 2023Feilding
23 February 2024Hawera
18 May 2024Palmerston North
District Governor
Tobias (Tobi) Hipp
202d.dg@lionsclubs.org.nz
Secretary
Mathew Wellington
202d.secretary@lionsclubs.org.nz
Treasurer
Susanne Hipp
202d.treasurer@lionsclubs.org.nz
VDG
Denis Hurcomb
202d.vdg@lionsclubs.org.nz
GLT Coordinator
Megan England
202d.glt@lionsclubs.org.nz
GST
Graham Robinson
202d.gst@lionsclubs.org.nz
GMTPhil Brady
202d.gmt@lionsclubs.org.nz
GMA
Stephen Barr
202d.gma@lionsclubs.org.nz
GET NorthLlew Eynon202d.getnorth@lionsclubs.org.nz
GET SouthKarensa Dennis202d.getsouth@lionsclubs.org.nz
Zone 1
Richard Pedley
202d.zone1@lionsclubs.org.nz
Zone 2
Karensa Dennis
202d.zone2@lionsclubs.org.nz
Zone 3
Terry Carmody
202d.zone3@lionsclubs.org.nz
Zone 4
Martin Berry
202d.zone4@lionsclubs.org.nz
Zone 5
Andrew Gibson
202d.zone5@lionsclubs.org.nz
Zone 6
Mike Powell
202d.zone6@lionsclubs.org.nz
LCIF
Adrienne Christensen
202d.lcif@lionsclubs.org.nz
IPDG/Awards
Stephen Barr
202d.ipdg@lionsclubs.org.nz
LMLCCT
Roy Price
202D.lmlcct@lionsclubs.org.nz
2VDG

202d.2vdg@lionsclubs.org.nz
Webmaster &
District Administrator
Mat Wellington
202d.admin@lionsclubs.org.nz
202d.webmaster@lionsclubs.org.nz
LCIF NZ
Leo Danz
danz24@xtra.co.nz
Youth North
Stephanie Jordan
202D.youthnorth@lionsclubs.org.nz
Youth South
Robyn Pederson
202d.youthsouth@lionsclubs.org.nz
Almoner North
Kay Wallace
202d.almonernth@lionsclubs.org.nz
Almoner South
Ash Hazlitt
202d.almonersth@lionsclubs.org.nz
Environment
Gerard Karalus
202d.environment@lionsclubs.org.nz
Leos
Robyn Pederson
202D.leos@lionsclubs.org.nz
Camp Quality
Michelle Hofmans
202D.campquality@lionsclubs.org.nz
Contact EditorAbraham Godsell-Slade
202d.editor@lionsclubs.org.nz
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Back to content